Latest Products http://www.eshatextiles.com Latest Products 17-08-28 en-us http://www.eshatextiles.com Fashion Sarees http://www.eshatextiles.com/fashion-sarees.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure in bringing to clients Fashion Sarees that consist of Hand Bandhej Sarees and Cotton Printed Sarees. The Fashion Hand Bandhej Saree range is available in in Jackard Silk and provides a graceful appearance to the wearer. The designer Fashion Sarees are embellished with beautiful prints and striking color combinations . The Fashion Sarees are highly appreciated by clients all over the country and are provided at competitive prices. Designer Cotton Sarees http://www.eshatextiles.com/designer-cotton-sarees.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier, Esha Textiles present exquisite Designer Cotton Sarees, which are intricately designed to personify wearerâ��s beauty. We can provide Chikan Cotton Sarees as well as Batik Cotton Sarees in numerous aesthetic designs. Ladies Dress Material http://www.eshatextiles.com/ladies-dress-material.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different varieties of Ladies Dress Material such as Bandhani Printed Dress Material, Anarkali Dress Material, Chanderi Dress Material, Cotton Printed Dress Material and many more. The name of our company surfaces prominently among, etc. Bandhani Printed Dress Material http://www.eshatextiles.com/bandhani-printed-dress-material.htm Ladies Dress Material Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bandhani Printed Dress Material can be used to design suits and various other Indian dresses. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bandhani Printed Dress Material from Gujarat, India. Anarkali Dress Material http://www.eshatextiles.com/anarkali-dress-material.htm Ladies Dress Material Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anarkali Dress Material that we offer is ideal for the designing of anarkali suits. We are counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Anarkali Dress Material from Gujarat, India. The Anarkali Dress Material offered by us is highly demanded by the customers, etc. Chanderi Dress Material http://www.eshatextiles.com/chanderi-dress-material.htm Ladies Dress Material Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chanderi Dress Material is high in demand in the market nowadays.To cater to the extensive demands of the customers, we have come up with Chanderi Dress Material. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Chanderi Dress Material, etc. Cotton Printed Dress Material http://www.eshatextiles.com/cotton-printed-dress-material.htm Ladies Dress Material Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Dress Material is used to design suits, traditional gowns and various other dresses. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cotton Printed Dress Material from Gujarat, India. Karachi Work Dress Material http://www.eshatextiles.com/karachi-work-dress-material.htm Ladies Dress Material Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Karachi Work Dress Material can be used for designing suits and various other traditional dresses. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Karachi Work Dress Material from Gujarat, India. Ladies Wear http://www.eshatextiles.com/ladies-wear.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different varieties of Ladies Wear such as Anarkali Kurtis, Cotton Kurtis, Fashion Jeggings and Fashion Leggings. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ladies’ Wear from Gujarat, India. Anarkali Kurtis http://www.eshatextiles.com/anarkali-kurtis.htm Ladies Wear Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anarkali Kurtis are one of the most preferred traditional dresses nowadays. We are one4 one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Anarkali Kurtis from Gujarat, India. The Anarkali Kurtis that we offer are designed using soft fabric and highly durable, etc. Cotton Kurtis http://www.eshatextiles.com/cotton-kurtis.htm Ladies Wear Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kurtis are the perfect dress for all seasons. We are named among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cotton Kurtis from Gujarat, India. The Cotton Kurtis that we offer are designed using 100% pure cotton and highly durable threads. Fashion Jeggings http://www.eshatextiles.com/fashion-jeggings.htm Ladies Wear Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Jeggings can be teamed up with kurtis, long tops etc. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Fashion Jeggings from Gujarat, India. The Fashion Jeggings that we offer are available in various colors and styles. Fashion Leggings http://www.eshatextiles.com/fashion-leggings.htm Ladies Wear Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Leggings can be worn with kurtis, long tops etc. We are one of the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fashion Leggings from Gujarat, India. The best thing about our Fashion Leggings is that they are very stretchable and comfortable to wear. Designer Ladies Dress Material http://www.eshatextiles.com/designer-ladies-dress-material.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can acquire fashionable array of Designer Ladies Dress Material at economical prices, from us! Conceptualized and crafted as per the hottest fashion trends, our Dress Material has no match in the market. Designer Lehenga Choli http://www.eshatextiles.com/designer-lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the due help and guidance of professional, we have emerged as a noteworthy firm, involved in making available plentiful array of Designer Lehenga Choli in the Indian market. Designer Kurtis http://www.eshatextiles.com/designer-kurtis.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our state-of-the-art warehouse, we efficiently entertain both automated inbound and outbound consignments with utmost proficiency. The products are sorted and segregated to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Designer Kurtis at affordable prices. Rayon Kurtis http://www.eshatextiles.com/rayon-kurtis.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into different units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep our product lot for meeting urgent and bulk requirements of the buyers at a time. With our modern transportation facility, timely deliveries of the placed orders are assured.